More electronica: Kyoto Jazz Massive

kjmIf you liked the electronic grooves of The Shanghai Restoration Project, you may also like one of my old favorites: Kyoto Jazz Massive, still going strong, with a new release in January 2009–very soulful and jazzy. You can preview some KJM tracks on MySpace.

One response to “More electronica: Kyoto Jazz Massive

  1. Sweet! I forgot about these guys. When my laptop died two years ago, some of my best music disappeared forever. I’m still trying to rebuild my music collection to its former glory. Definitely need to get KJM back on my playlist.

Leave a Reply

